Lunch

in #trevonjb6 years ago

IMG_20180813_185410.jpg Today was a good day, ate healthy. Most of the time I eat that way. Sometimes eat fast food which I really enjoy.

Sort:  

It looks very healthy, whenever I am very hungry I crave fast food. The trick is not to get that hungry I guess

Especially working in Manhattan, there are fast food places every where. So easy to be drawn in by the devil lol

The food is very attractive

You start with a good day at the Fruits. It keeps you healthy. You get all the proteins in it.

You got a 9.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rightwing670!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78