You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN DOOMSDAY EVE?

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Oh Hi!
Hey, What's up Trevon! I am here waiting to see what happens with this Fork. We will see what exactly takes place. I just went ahead and diversified my funds across multiple cryptocurrencies to make sure that I am not hit too hard. Of course, most of the crytpos follow Bitcoin. I guess we will see.

Thank you for sharing your experience with hard forks (Z Classic). I appreciate that you have that experience so we have an idea as to what to look forward to. I am hoping that Bitcoin explodes higher though. And other currencies follow suit. $3,000 BTC would be awesome to see...of course $5,000 would be alot better.

A breakout is what I am hoping for. I like LTC as one of my favorites to move higher. We will see.
Thanks for the video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64