You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WENT INSIDE GENESIS MININGS BITCOIN AND ETHEREUM MINING FARM!

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Hi trevonjb,

Great post and thanks for sharing video material. From my past experience as an Account Manager worked for a motherboard Vendor and actually sold via exports towards those companies such as Iceland & Scandinavia. THis is very nice to see in real video how it is set up, I imagined right about the loud noise and heat coming off the machine :). Also from my Intel the future looks bright on crypto/mining as the demand is higher than the market can deliver the products ;)!!! Upvoted of course & new follower

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I will also RESTEEM this post! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48