You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN ANOTHER $1,010 LOAN FROM ME

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

Hey Trevon it would be awesome if I can win that $1010 bitconnect loan, it will go a very long way in helping myself and many others. I want to be able to help as many people here on steemit and in my country by re-investing some profit back into bitconnect and in steem power. I just launched a small steemit community in my country to encourage people to get on steemit and I'm sharing sbd profits with all members, international steemians are also welcomed. Check out my latest post for an idea of what I'm attempting to do and why winning this will help so many other people. I am also literally starting over my life from scratch, since moving out with nothing from a complicated living situation. It will be a real blessing if I win something like this. I already joined using your referral link since bitconnect coins were about $12 but I never made up the initial $100 btc to give it a shot. I do work, and have a little cash but in my country coin base do not work , there's no btc atm, no local bitcoins etc. I eventually gave up trying to find ways to buy bitcoin in my country and just continued trying stuff to get free bitcoins online but I just haven't accumulated enough to start a bitconnect loan as yet. If I win you will be the executive sponsor of our entire project, I will definitely continue to reinvest in bitconnect and steem power, I will place your genesis mining banners and other advertisements in our application (PMLNETWORK) which is available on google play store. Please check out our latest post and consider doing us a big favor by choosing us and automatically become our sponsor so we can all get a needed boost, and all benefit from your generosity. Thank you for your consideration. tip! post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38