You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF I PREDICTED THIS BITCOIN RISE TO $5,000 1 YEAR AGO!

in #trevonjb7 years ago

EVERYONE knows it will eventually hit 5,000, the difficulty is constantly rising, people arent selling it, theyre hoarding it, and now millionaires are buying it at a rate quicker than normal people can keep track of. Its basic economics, the supply is becoming tight because of miners and people not selling. by 2030 98% of bitcoin will have been mined and by then even large mining farms will have difficulty mining one block.

Sort:  

Thank you @modern investor for the lovely piece of write up worth a thousand information's with regards bitcoin.
Secondly I find it useful and educative.
I'd follow you, I sure hope u do same henceforth.

Have a nice day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51