You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE BITCOIN ON AUGUST 1ST HARDFORK

in #trevonjb7 years ago

As always, excellent info @trevonjb If you don't mind me sharing, I recently found an article that I thought has one of the best explanations about the fork. It's easy to follow, uses simple graphics, and helped my husband and I really understand so many aspects. Let me know what you think about the author's writing.
https://thenextweb.com/contributors/2017/07/24/ultimate-guide-upcoming-fork-thats-splitting-bitcoin-community/?utm_content=bufferb4862&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer#.tnw_RxY5pGu8

Sort:  

Checked the link & got more clarity on the topic. Thanks @livingprosperity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48