You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY DAILY FREE BITCOIN GIVEAWAY IS BACK

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Hey Trevon - I've been watching you on Youtube and I enjoy your laid back and relaxed style of teaching. I think its great what y are doing for the community.

I watched you whole video as evidenced below:
1 - Free bitcoin is back

a. Not giving out to first commentor anymore
b. Must watch the whole post
c. Must like and post a thoughtful comment that proves you watched the whole video.

2 - China Banning bitcoin exchange?
a. Is it true or just a rumor?
b. Are they just trying to crash it so that they can pick u more?
c. after it crashes - it always recovers

3 - Bitconnect update:
a. your head is messing with you now at such high numbers
b. trying to get to 10,000 a day
c. earned over 1 bitcoin a
d. bless you
e. yes.. you said a billion!
f. did some profit taking

Overall: great video - thanks for posting - its what keeps me inspired to keep at it. I agree with you that it is probably price manipulation just like they do with their currency to keep it artificially inflated. I also believe that this is a buying opportunity.

I upvoted the video - you can use you'r super secret software to prove it.... make it a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42