You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COIN COUNT: I EARNED 3 BITCOIN TODAY!

in #trevonjb7 years ago

The money I originally invested into bitconnect is more than paid for in fact everyday I profit I don't reinvest I take the money and put it into different alts thanks for your concern though it really seemed genuine. Lol is your life okay?

Sort:  

I do the exact same thing. Just because it's working now, doesn't mean it will forever. In fact I've already counted my initial investment as a loss. I'm fully expecting that coin to golf before I get my money back. And yes, my life is great! Thank you also for your concern, as it to seems genuine.

"I've noticed @trevonjb doesn't respond to people who upvote themselves. lmfao."

"so sorry to inconvenience you! hahahahahah"

you sure you're okay?

Yep I'm sure. You just keep doing you, no need to worry about me, but thanks so much for your concern. Why don't you just keep on doinit4thekids...something tells me it's been working out for you real well so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55