STEEMIT SAVING LIFES (HELPING YOUNG AFRICANS)

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

images.jpg

I was at home when my room mate called me that he lost his dad ,I felt very bad and started asking him different questions about how he felt .

images %281%29.jpg
After talking for a while he brought up the topic about how he doesn't have any relative to pay his school fees which is just eighty thousands naira .As his friend I told him I will help him get any amount I can raise up for him .

download (1).jpg

A week before we resumed I called up my roommate and told him I only got twenty thousand naira for him and I asked him if he was able to get any amount so we can add it.To my greatest surprise he told me not to worry about the money and out of curiosity I asked him how he got the money and he introduced me to STEEMIT .

images (1).jpg

Under 5 weeks my roommate was able to get one hundred thousand naira. eighty thousand for his school fees and also extra twenty thousand naira to buy things for school.

He then told me since then he has introduced all his siblings and even his mother to steemit

.steemit.png

Sort:  

Wow!
That's great. Thanks steemit and thanks you for sharing @davody

You welcome

Congratulations @davody! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @davody! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42