trevonjb - Thanks you for helping steemians

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I would like to thanks trevonjb for doing wonderful thing for crypto community. He not only making big bucks himself , but also got a big heart as well , today he gave away 300 steem on YouTube , i missed it by 30 odd minutes , but still was happy to see someone is giving away some good karma .

He is very smart and top trader , but also like to help the community by showing various videos to help us in making money.
So therefore i dedicate my this post to you to say thanks from me and other steemians.

I am new in steemit , but learning day by day how to be better .

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! I just recently learned a few useful tips from him as well. greatly appreciate all that he does for the Steem community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39