NEW on Steemit? Trevon can help!

in #trevonjb7 years ago

IMG_1978.JPG

I'm just going to throw out one of @trevonjb videos for anyone new to Steemit maybe seeking some advice especially those in the UK that doesn't have a clue or is skeptical of Steemit's legitimacy...

Awesome dude and very informal on his live streams and vlogs that you can find on YouTube, plenty of interesting content relevant to helping steemians! So he disserves your support guys follow and upvote his content. I've asked a few questions and he replies so join the streams and ask him your sensible Steemit questions.

Subscribe to his YouTube channel and get watching his videos. I've been watching and learning and was pretty stumped when he invested 13 Bitcoins into his account. Expect daily information on cryptocurrencies and Steemit. Make sure to follow and support his work and others he promotes through his channel. This guy can help you understand and maybe spark some ideas for your content and Steemit profile! Thanks Trevon this is one of the best Steemit videos in my opinion and don't worry if your not new to Steemit but you haven't had much luck! This video will help trigger an idea or two.

Sort:  

Thanks for turning me onto this. Tomorrow marks a week for me. Definitely a learning curve! -But I refuse to refer to myself as plankton! I'm a newborn baby whale!!! Ha! I'm gonna follow about fifty trending people now.

Yeah!!! His post are very informative! Great to share him like this :)

HI trevonjb, I just checked this post of you, it's pure gold man! thanks for your advice for the newbies like me a future whale i hope! ;)

Been following that fella around for awhile lol! I make it a point to familiarize myself with my new followers and supporters. Hello, I am @enginewitty! I've come to your profile to welcome you to my community and showing my support of your conquests by following you back, bumping (upvoting) and curing (resteeming) an original post. I appreciate new 'family' members lol! Steem on! (this message has been approved by #thealliance)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47