You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVE: MORNING INTANGIBLE CHAT | THE EARTH IS FLAT

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Great video @trevonjb - I agree that while LTC is up now thanks to all the rumors, it's gonna fall hard when the Forbes article comes out on Monday, so get ready to start selling! The same thing happened with the LTC Seg-Wit so I know not to mess with LTC lol.

Tradingview is a good site for monitoring the rise and fall of cryptos - I have a friend @ianbalina who is a guru at reading those charts, making triangles, spotting cup and handle, etc. However, I don't have much time to check it out because of all the time I spend on Steemit yayyyy!

Sort:  

Never ending cycle

Tell me about it! But I am going all in on Sia this week because they're coming out with a huge update to their technology and will also be featured in Bloomberg this week. The Sia Founder is in our Telegram group so he dropped this juicy little tidbit in the chat a few days ago lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42