You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COIN COUNT: I EARNED 3 BITCOIN TODAY!

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Man I really admire people with that persistence, I mean it motivates me to go for my dreams too.
today my biggest dream is to study In japan, I already preparing everything to achieve it, I'm learning Japaneses and the only thing I still didn't manage to solve yet is To gather enough money. 20,000 US $ to be precise, here im Brasil it sounds like impossible to save it if you didn't come from a rich family what surely is not my case, so as a jobless college student i see on steemit my opportunity to make my best to achieve it.
I'm pretty sure I can do it, It can be hard or take a while but the secret to success is how you said you did in your year and half youtube channel,
never give up and sooner or later you will success !

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andyluy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65