Sort:  

I think that may have been the case back in jan or feb but people have really lost interest in both crypto and steemit back then alot of people whobused to post frequently are posting lelss or ding more photos. I think currently 50k is probably more realistic but i could be wrong

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you are wrong :)
Alot of people are joining steemit becuse of bloging, and then from that point they discover cryptos.
Steemit had in 2016 2k active users so this is a major milestone.
I personally think now it's the best time to accumulate more steem power due to the price decline as you recive more steem per post.

I think your right about that but ive been on here since last june and my experience is that steemit has declined since then thats just my take. If crypto prices rise a lot of fair weathered fans will come back but if crypto prices continue to decline i fear steemit will as well. The odd thing is steemit is more about connections and relationsships rather than content but its a content centric platform in the sense theres no messaging no groups etc so that aspect is kinda backwards

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47