You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVE: MORNING INTANGIBLE CHAT | THE EARTH IS FLAT

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

You might be on to something about the earth @trevonjb. Just this morning I looked up at the sky here in North America and happened to see the moon, and the sun was up. I noticed because the moon looked like it had cut in half by a knife. Then I see this video.

I haven't seen any news reports coming out of Australia that there is no moon in the sky. How does this happen on a sphere? Have people in Australia seen both the sun and moon in the sky at the same time? I don't remember a time when we did not see the moon in the sky here. Seeing the moon in the sky both here and there at the same time is impossible on a globe. I've never heard we have two moons either.

Huh

Sort:  

Wow thats pretty insane!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42