Happy Weekend #mygallery

in #treveling7 years ago

image

image

image

image

Ill remember you.
I've been through this relationship for a long time.
But there's never a price in your eyes.
You prefer the others and turn away from me.
Sad to feel when not by your side.
The moment of all that is recorded while you are with you.
Bitter sweet relationship that I have lived with your mama.
The precious time I have sacrificed is for you.

I used to believe love was blind.Do not look from face and treasure
But until this moment I believe.
It all does not fit the reality.

I used to believe you were the only one
In my heart my dream only existed.
Not be replaced with other women.
But it turns out you replaced me and went with another man.

A laughing moment while being with you.
The scorching heat of the day burned my cheeks.The rain ran down my skin and my veins.
All of that is still recorded and not faded in my instincts.

I used to dream of a moment when we'll be in heaven.
I painted our masses both books on the table.
And together we strive to work.
But all turned out not fit and fall into hell.

I was sure you did not choose another man.
Because I'm just struggling to have it.But it is all gone and will be meaningless.
The bear appeared and defeated his struggle

Too painful when disclosed.
What the sadness will say will increase.
My spirits always work.
From slumped wounds that will someday be erased.

I stupidly believe in your words.
The false promise you made before you did not sell.Your teirical heart is as deeply depressed in your heart.
Hopefully you get what you make back to me.

I never thought and never expected.
All my sacrifices were meaningless and futile.
You lie and always hide everything.
And you never realized for everything I did.

The last word of me may you realize it.Between the sincerity you have with the slices
One day you understand and want me to forgive everything.
And you should know abstinence pemudan eat the rest of others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51