NBN Non Consent - UPDATE

in #tresspass6 years ago

NBN Non Consent Update

Just an update to what happened after my Notice of Non Consent to NBN being installed.

On the 2nd March despite my non consent and despite my challenging the alleged opt out dates with NBN directly, having never recieved the original notice from NBN in my mailbox, NBN in cohoots with Telstra and Optus, disconnected my Landline and Internet Services.

Tran Nguyen from NBN is directly responsible for this as he ignored my challenge to me ever being advised initially of the intended disconnection and to my right to opt out back in 2015.

I note that when i rang optus and was told that my services were disconnected, i was told by Optus that they were "SUSPENDED" until i agreed to install NBN and go on one of their NBN plans.

It was only after i acquiesced that Optus then "UNSUSPENDED" my landline and internet

This action by NBN, And Optus is nothing short of duress, coercion and force used to impose the will upon me and other members of the public.

As a result, a further harsher notice will now be sent to NBN and Optus, in particular, Tran Nguyen from NBN will be held liable for any damages, harm, or injury caused to me and my family due to the installation of this TRESPASS TECHNOLOGY.

Cheers
Craig Peter DG
ASHJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50