In a week there will be no more trees! Phew I was wrong ! Hello STEEMIT friends, I am new to this network. Can i play with you ?

in #tress5 years ago

I am a person who feels the trees, my name is Elisa.
Elisa. Arboles.
I like the beauty of nature and also the idea of ​​Steemit that allows us to realize a new way of living together, and I am seeing that Steemit grows like a huge tree.
You know one thing, when I was little I liked to climb trees, although my grandmother was afraid that something would happen to me and she kept telling me "Elisa goes down that is dangerous".
I liked to climb to the top, and feel how the wind moved the trunk to balance me. For me that precise moment is happiness.

grand arbre de marronier.jpeg

to enjoy the cool shade of my friends the trees. They bring me peace when I look at them, breathe their perfumes and hear with pleasure their eyes that move and make like music.
When I doubt, or I don't feel Being, I will embrace the trunks of the largest trees, and I remain attached to them until they recharge me with peace and energy.

Do you know why I want to play with you?

Well, it turns out that I have a very beautiful vision and it is that we plant all kinds of trees all together and reforest the planet Earth having fun.

botella de arbol CLARA.jpg

I still don't know how to do but I am sure that we are many and that you may be interested in accompanying me on this positive adventure.
I have a broken heart when I hear how many fires can be born at the same time in certain regions. and you?
Also when they cut trees in great quantity I put myself in sorrow, and the solutions to erase these bad feelings of survival are coming, I invite you to open the door.

So, dear Stemians, to continue with Steemit, together for a long time and have fun, we can each make a little thing, so that the trees give us freshness, new air, fruits and rain ...

What do you think, do you sign up with me?

How can we start, what can you do now in five minutes? I will give you news of what others do so that ideas come to us as stars and make this project shine our way.
I await your comments.

May you be happy and think of trees,

Elisa Arboles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36