You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power and Value of Trends

in #trends5 years ago

I'm interested in discussing which coins will fail and why. It can even help the captains who sail those ships.
I also feel Pal seems to be an attempt at forking Steem.
Some of these coins will thrive, but most will flop. They say 90% of coins will go bust. I see no harm in collecting them, but buying them (with Steem) is quite risky.
I know for certain 1 steem = 1 steem.

Your point about mobile first makes a lot of semse. I use Partiko a lot, but they don't have a proper coin, maybe they are waiting for SMTs since their points do as much or more than most steem coin tokens now.

Sort:  

Indeed it will be interesting to see how this shakes out.and yes pal is some kind of attempt at a fork in a way.

Definitely no harm in collecting them, I've already sold some weed as I don't see myself contributing much to that forum and I'm unstaking my pal for the same reasons, trading that out for negligible amounts of bnb and btc while I wait and see seems wise for my situation.

I think we all can agree money talks and hence I see steemleo perhaps building a solid foundation. Sports are of course also another subject that transcends language, borders, cultures etc.

As far as partiko their team is MIA and nobody is on discord, no updates and after trolling them i finally got told they're "transitioning" what that cryptic month old reply means is an enigma.

They used to be ahead of the curve and very engaging. The lead dev is supposedly in China but left nobody to carry on. Though the bugs seem to be mostly fixed, for weeks I couldn't really use partiko.

I don't know anything about the Asian Scot tokens except the numbers and they're definitely a presence.

I just made a, satirical post as I normally do joking that i should do a dpoll asking which tribes will survive? But, alas I have few followers and my content isn't taken seriously even though I hide very poignant observations in plain sight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45