DJ snake , new song, awesome drop feat Lauv

in #trending7 years ago

Why I like this song


I have been a very long fan of DJ snake and I have been always following up his new songs. His last album had some really cool songs. To name some the first that would come to my mind would be Talk featuring George Maple. Oh my God does George Maple have a beautiful voice. I surely would like to see her up front.
DJ snake has for long been in the EDM dance scene. and has always had his unique way of presenting songs to his fans. I admire him as an artist much. He has really good music. I remember when I heard Middle featuring Bipolar sunshine.
You should definitely check out Bipolar sunshine if you don't know who he his. He is a great musician.
At present Dj snake has a net worth of 8 million USD according to celebritynetworth.com where as Elon Musk has a net worth of 20.8 million interesting right. He is producer a DJ and very eccentric as much commercial, heart throbbing indeed

Enjoy

Sort:  

Congratulations @willheard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54