I did not like the end of Game of Thrones

in #trending5 years ago

I did not like the end of Game of Thrones, and if I know, all the fans are disappointed, but I try to understand all the decisions of the first episodes, I really try, but with the end they passed.

We understand that Arya killed the night king, We understand that John said so cruelly of his wolf, We understand that Daenerys went crazy, We understood that we killed Varys, We understand that Arya rejected her boyfriend, And hard. I even understood that Cersei died so stupidly ...
I understand that Daenerys has to die, I understand that John killed her, I understand that they destroyed the iron throne, I understand that sansa wants to have the north as an independent kingdom, I understand that Arya wants to get away, but ... Bran the king? seriously??? from all the fucking world they choose Bran ???????????

I hated that john ended where it starts, really, it becomes part of the night watch, free the savages, kill him, return him to life, help the war with the dead, so that in the end he is neither king nor Lord, do not even have a family, and you'll see the night watch again? why? tell me why? his story is unfinished!
The truth is that there is no news other than the following. Predictions of our protagonists: The truth is that Daenerys would receive three betrayals, one for blood, another for money, and the last for love, for the same reason that John would kill her. But there was also a prophecy for Cersei, a young woman and a young woman and a young woman.
The story became the new king, first because he was never involved in the whole struggle for the throne, his story was always magical, it was always linked to the white walkers and the stories of the terror of the north, then he has crowned king? second after making the three-eyed crow always denied luxuries and first and last names, because he no longer had desires, he was no longer human, so I repeat again:
what does he crown himself king??
If Bran is the raven of the three eyes, if Bran does not want the throne, or Bran can not be a lord how is it possible that he can be a king? It does not make sense, they did not respect the prophecies, they did not respect the story and the Bran cycle!
HBO killed the magic of Game of Thrones. What a disappointment

Sort:  

I did not like it either, majorly disappointed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27