Big News! The "Email Prankster" Has Agreed to a 20 Questions Interview. Get Your Question Featured!

in #trending7 years ago

Today's trending headlines have focused on a British "Email Prankster" who recently tricked Former White House Communications Director Anthony Scaramucci, Homeland Security Advisor, Tom Bossert, as well as other White House officials into replying.

email-prankster-1-e1501553488491.jpg

The Email Prankster (who has the Twitter handle: SINON_REBORN) responded to my request for a "20 Questions" interview by providing me his e-mail address to send the questions to.

I'm currently doing some research, but I wanted to give my awesome followers a chance to get their questions answered in this exclusive interview opportunity!!

Add your proposed questions in the comments section, and I'll choose some of my favorites to ask the Email Prankster.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76