Steemit Cryptomic Closing!

in #trending8 years ago

UxnFWKjfqcURzvRHecpZzw-logo1e4ac.png

Hello, Steemit I am informing you that Cryptomic will be closing. Cryptomic is a digital currency investment company that trades obscure​ digital coins like a forex market. They are shutting down to join the programming efferts of creating Coinigy. I had recieved my notice this way, so if you have digital coins invested into this please remove your coins quickly!

"Oppppsssssss... Sorry about the last message, here is the real one.

As some of you may already know, Cryptomic will be shutting down. I am closing the exchange to pursue a new cooperation with Coinigy (https://www.coinigy.com). I will be bringing my expertise as a programmer, crypto expert and exchange operator on as a core member of the Coinigy team.

I've learned so much during my time at Cryptomic. I've grown both personally and professionally, and I attribute much of my growth to the amazing people that I've worked with and I have made many friends both inside and outside the blockchain industry. I'm looking forward to this new opportunity, and excited to work with a new team that has goals in line with my own.

That being said, the procedure for closure will be as follows:

  1. All markets will be closed as of September 1st.
  2. All balances must be withdrawn by September 15th, after which they will be unredeemable.
  3. Cryptomic will be offline as of September 15th.

Please withdraw your funds at your earliest convenience. It's been a personal pleasure working and chatting with all of you. If you ever want to get in touch with me, have questions about Cryptomic or Coinigy, or just want to grab a beer, I'm available as usual at [email protected] and now [email protected].

If you have any immediate needs please open a support ticket and I will get back to you as soon as humanly possible!
Do to the current battle going on in the Ethereum space the wallets have been shut down. I will process ETH withdrawals on a per request basis to ensure there is no loss of funds.

Thanks so much for everything, and I'll make sure to keep everyone updated as things progress.

Best,
Cryptomic
Allen Byron Penner (ByronP)"

Sort:  

Thanks for the news @valentino-romero. It would help hundreds of people who have digital coins on cryptomic.

Welcome although I wish people show there appreciate by upvoting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63