The Man Who Can't Be Moved

in #trending7 years ago

I just want to share the story i got in my heart.

As the title says "The man who can't be moved", it means the man who can't be moved in my heart. He's
irreplaceable nor can't be removed to my memory. He's the one who teach me how to be strong, how to be a good people, how to respect others and how to live life at our own. He also taught me how to believe in god's will. He's the one who's i idolized much.

I remember one time he said something to me that really make a mark on my mind, that until now i carry the lesson. "As long as you know your'e in right path, go ahead and do continue". I make thing my own way cause i know i'm not doing wrong or hurting other nor making a crime, cause i know in my self that i'm doing right because i carry the lesson of the man who can't be moved.

March 6, 2009. The man who can't be move died, it really hurts me because the one i idolized, the one i admired and the one that i love so much is gone. The pain and grudge flows into my veins, my heart poured with sadness and anger. I wish i was the one who's in the coffin, the one that died and the one that lord got.

After the Funeral of the man who can't be moved, tears flows down through my eyes, then down to my cheeks until it reaches the mirror of the coffin exactly dropped into he's eyes. I was shocked on what i see, because he's smiling to me and to the one he's loved. I didn't feel scared and i don't feel creepy on that because the thing comes into my mind is "he fulfilled he's duty as a man, a father, and as a husband". He fulfilled God's task for us. He's happy cause he know that even he's gone away, i can stand at my own and guide who's left behind.

I always replenish and refresh the days we were happy. And the days when he taught me the lessons that until now i carry and i make proud of it.

That's why i always sing this. "Going back to the corner where i first saw you, gonna camp in my sleeping bag. Im not gonna move". this means "I will never forget all the lessons you taught me, i promise to carry it until we meet again".

The Man Who Can't Be Moved in my heart is my Father.

I hope you like the story i shared.
Good day and Godbless to all of us!

@ulupang
#truestorytoSHARE

what-is-a-father-s-role_59444ca115aef96a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49