My experiences as an Investor of the New Age

in #trending8 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians,

On this occasion, I come to share with you my experiences as a Rookie Investor. When I say rookie, it's because, literally, I just have a few months researching and finding the best options to invest my time, my money and my crypto coins. A few weeks ago I was following very closely, a new proposal called MelonPort, which you can observe in the following link Click Here

It turns out that, this company proposed a new model to handle Smart Contracts, if you do not know what I'm talking about visit the following link Click Here, well, this company looks very serious and I was motivated to invest. I was waiting more than a month, counting hours and minutes. As soon as that day arrived, when they opened their public offering, based on Ethereum, one hour and a half later, with the only intention to invest some ETH, The contribution platform collapsed. Collapsed because it was not well planned? Collapsed because it was a scam? NO

It collapsed because in just in 13 minutes and 23 seconds, they raised more than 3 million dollars. Is the equivalent to 227000 Ethereum. I was shocked, but at the same time, amazed by the possibilities of the Blockchain and it crypto-coins. 

Ladies and Gentlemen, I do not know about you but this gives me goosebumps

Knowing that thousands of users, are willing to invest their time, their money and their crypto-currencies, in new startups, motivates me to Keep myself doing research in order to find the best possible investments. I feel the time has come to, forgive my expression, "Shit us in CAPITALISM", and in a good way, start to manage our future as we deserve. If you want to check it out by yourself then, visit the following link Click Here. In this link you could see the amounts of ETH and if you check on this link CoinmarketCAP, you could, easily, check the current price if Ethereum.

Well, not everything was missed for me. I managed to invest a little bit in the following proposal: ChronoBank, which is about to revolutionise some industries. Industries of "common" jobs and, their forms of payment worldwide. As well as proposing, assess the time (which by the way is the name of their crypto "TIME") of each employee and employer. If you want to see the price of these token Click here

It is so exciting to see that this is real and is happening, and still more, that this humble servant can be part of it. Imagine a world where every worker receives the right payments, who can manage their finances directly and sell their services to the highest bidder without having to wait for a "third party" to mobilize their money, is as real as you are reading My article right now

Thanks for reading!


This article, dear reader, is an invitation to invest in what is worth. This post is my gift to you, to forge your motivation, to forge your confidence and to tell you that if I can invest and believe and create a more just world. YOU CAN ALSO DO IT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76