I wanted to move on that's why I did this - Quería moverme, por eso hice esto

in #trending8 years ago

Hello there Steemians, I hope you are having a great time. Never give up!Always keep yourself as high as you can because no one else will. Less that 1 year ago I was in my born country Venezuela. I know that recently you've heard a lot of my country. Some of the news are truth some of them are not. However, Venezuela is a beautiful country I encourage you to go the and spare some time there (If you really want to go, ask me for advice, it would be my pleasure to ensure that you will have a great time there under some guildelines)

Hola queridos Steemians, espero la estén pasando muy bien. Nunca te rindas! Mantén siempre tu estima tan alto como puedas, porque nadie mas lo hará por ti. Hace menos de un año estaba en mi tierra natal, Venezuela. Yo se que recientemente has escuchado mucho sobre mi país. Algunas de las noticias son verdad, otras no. Sin embargo, Venezuela es un país hermoso. Te animo a que vayas y pases un tiempo allí (Si realmente quieres ir, pídeme consejos, seria un placer asegurar que tendrás un buen tiempo allá bajo algunas directrices)

Well, as I said, One year ago I was there thinking about what to do in order to move on and solve some things about my future and, consequently, my family also. I have decided to go for work in England. As I said in one of my posts, this is not an easy job, but anyway, it is not an easy life either, don't you think? Working as a Caregiver you can learn a lot, but also you need to be prepared to get over many obstacles, even if you are very professional.

Bueno, como dije, hace un año estaba pensando sobre que hacer, para seguir adelante y resolver algunas cosas de mi futuro y, consecuentemente, el de mi familia. Decidí ir a trabajar en Inglaterra. Como dije en uno de mis artículos, este no es un trabajo fácil, pero de todas maneras, no es una vida fácil, no crees? Trabajando como Cuidador puedes aprender mucho, pero también necesitas estar preparado para superar muchos obstáculos, aun si eres muy profesional.

One of the most difficult one was the change of culture. If you have been travelling around, you can notice how different people thinks, based on their culture. If that person was born in England or if was born in Mexico, and so on. Many people don't even realise that may of the problems We have, as soon as move to another country, it's because of the cultural differences. For example: If I say to someone in the UK's, that for me is normal to see on the news "10 people died on a weekend", He would look at me with a very shocked face. Instead, if I say "You know that some people have so much money and time, while living in England, that they are thinking about fashion and drugs?", to a Latin American, probably he would say something like: "Man, those guys have lucky, they don't have to go to work without knowing if they would get killed"

Una de las mas difíciles es el cambio de cultura. Si has viajado por alli, puedes notar cuan diferente la gente piensa, basado en su cultura. Si esa persona nació en Inglaterra or si nació en Mexico, y así. Muchas personas ni siquiera se dan cuenta que muchos de los problemas que tenemos, tan pronto como nos movemos a otro país, son debido a las diferencias culturales. Por ejemplo: Si le digo a alguien en Reino Unido, que para mi es normal ver en las noticias "1o personas murieron en un fin de semana", me miraría con una cara de mucho asombro. En cambio, si digo "Sabes que algunas personas tienen tanto dinero y tiempo, mientras viven en Inglaterra, que están pensando sobre moda y drogas?", a un Latinoamericano, probablemente  me diría algo como: "Hombre, que suerte tienen, ellos no tienen que ir a trabajar sin saber si los van a matar"

Well, that's some of the think I have noticed so far. Also you can try to explain to somebody, but if they haven't experienced something similar, they would never understand you. The thing is, I moved, so far I'm still doing a lot of research to get the best of my time. To not loose time or waste money. To save as much as I can. To sacrifice myself in order to get a better future. Honestly I'm tired of this job, but I only have some months left, then I'll be back to my home, no mater what. I'm lucky cuz I have a very beautiful family waiting for me there and as much as I can see, as much as I have seen, I prefer to die in my home country, than live as a slave in a artificial place with people who are loosing their time (Not all of them of course) and wasting so much resources, while others, as In my home country are dying every day.

Bueno, eso es un poco de l que he notado hasta ahora. También puedes tratar de explicarle a alguien, pero si ellos no han experimentado algo similar, ellos no te entenderán nunca. La cosa es, me mude, hasta ahora estoy haciendo mucha investigación para sacar lo mejor de mi tiempo. Para no perder tiempo o desperdiciar dinero. Para ahorrar lo mas que pueda. Para sacrificarme y obtener un mejor futuro. Honestamente estoy cansado de este empleo, pero solo quedan unos meses mas como lo veo, tanto como he visto, prefiero morir en mi tierra, que vivir como esclavo en un lugar artificial con personas que pierden su tiempo (No todos por supuesto) y desperdician tantos recursos, mientras otros, como en mi país, están muriendo cada día

PS: Just If you are wondering. I'm a programmer, also I'm a musician, also I'm an Engineer. I have some skills but you have no idea how hard if for a Latin guy to get a real job in England. They know their game: "make the foreigners work on the worsts jobs ever" If what I have said, offends you, for any reason, excuse me and probe me I'm wrong. If you think you could get me a better job in here, in England, be my guest I challenge you!

Have a nice day

Que tengas un muy buen dia!


Sort:  

Buen Post, buenas historias!... una pregunta paisano, estas llevando btc o Sbd a bsf actualmente? si es asi como estas haciendo para hacer el cambio

Gracias! Solo tengo conocimiento de esta plataforma en Venezuela: https://surbitcoin.com, pero no la he usado aun. Exitos!

Kamarado, estas tiel vera via observo pri vivo en Britio. Mi mem kiel fremdulo spertas tion ĉiutage en la patrino lando de kapitalismo. Mi foriros jam baldaŭ, spite ke mi tre ŝatas la homojn ĉi tie. Ili ankaŭ estas bonaj muzikistoj, tamen tiom longe ili aranĝas plejparte biero-festojn kaj muziko-festivalojn efektiva revolucio ne eblas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64