nice to meet you steemit

in #trending7 years ago

Hello steemit I am really surprised by not knowing this wonderful community

Steemit-Distributes-1.3-Million-to-its-Social-Media-Community.jpg

I will begin by introducing myself as Suhair Zain from an almost backward society

p04ng5pg.jpg

They do not believe in the freedom of women and the independence of women

miller-mobley_gal-gadot-5-e1496841734713.jpg

I wish I would feel a little free to express my opinion

I live in Saudi Arabia studying architecture. But I'm not a Saudi I'm from Africa

I like to be the reason of people happiness

I hope to find people who are like me in ideas and principles

I'm really sorry about my grammar mistakes as everybody knew my mother language is Arabic

please contact me if you like my blog and leave a comment @suhairalzain

Lamp-3D-Wallpaper_eAlxczz.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Enjoy steemit!

thank you donce be sure I will enjoy

Welcome Sweetheart, Wish you the best!

ooooh you're very kind , i wish you to the best

verry nice, welcome in steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59