A few years off from trading cryptos, but I caught the crypto trading bug again!

in #trending6 years ago

A lot of you have never traded anything. I am a former Wall St. floor trader that can call very profitable crypto (or any market) trades. Like this one... BCH/USD is about to make a MAJOR move to the upside. Stay tuned.

Look at the recent Steem trade I posted to see if I am talking smack. I called an 800%+ move that took off within 12 hours. If there is enough interest from investors that want to follow my trades, I might start posting them. I will post some trades to see if they get up voted to earn some Steem. If not, I may be gone if I have no followers. So, if you like what I do, spread the word!

https://steemit.com/trading/@startdominating/steem-dollars-sbd-chart-analysis-very-bullish

I ran a very successful Skype trading room in 2013 - 2014 that posted trades earning hundreds of percent monthly. I may do it again if there is interest.

Disclaimer - This is not trading advice, so whatever you do, I am not responsible for any decisions you make as to whether to buy or sell anything that can alter your net worth. You are in control of your own decisions and I am not liable for what you do with your funds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99