You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Visit To Singapore : MARINA BAY

in #trending5 years ago

Ah, ok cool.. Let me recommend that you get the discord app and join PAL peace abundance and liberty..

There will be plenty of people in there to help you establish yourself and maybe get you some delegations to boost your resource credits..

In the meantime I'll do what little I can to get you some support. All steemians should be disgraced that an intro got so little attention. I'm gonna make a stink about it..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank u so much for the Humble Support u are giving to me

No problem, also note that any upvote below .025 gets sent to the dust bin, this is why I haven't upvoted your comments. My .013 full upvote wouldn't go to you. If the total votes exceed .025 then it goes through..

So feel free to remove your upvotes on my comments, as its only taking away from your RCs resource credits.

Also if you're mobile user especially on droid definitely get the @partiko app

My discord is skramatters#4909

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for telling, I didn't knew it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67