You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: removed by owner

in #trending7 years ago (edited)

this is how Craig grant explained this to me it is crypto investors who have allot of steem power on steemit who claim it's a scam, and they will flag any post with bitconnect and other programs like it. I agree with them not allowing it, because too many will join steemit just to promote that kind of stuff and it will get overwhelming in the small community that steemit is, whereas youtube is huge so it does not matter

Sort:  

makes sense how do I take it down

I just edited the title to something like edit and removed the content and just put a space into it. if you can find the edit option you should be able to remove most of the data.

I just hit you with a follow though and gave you a few upvotes on your most recent posts.

I appreciate it

that is what he told me so i just simply avoid it and just a tip of advice As i did the same thing my self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59640.10
ETH 2860.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26