BusiMISSman Fidget Spinner

in #trending7 years ago

DO YOU HAVE FIDGET SPINNER?WRITTE IN COMMENTS!!!!

This is story about my first try to make some money.
It was month ago , me and my friend decided to buy some spinners and then to sell them for 3 or 4 times bigger price. We bought 20 spinners for 30 euros. And we thought that we can get 5 euros for one spinner, and that would be profit of 70 euros. Really nice. But in less then 3 weeks price of spinners fell from 5 to 2,5 or lower. I was dissapointed. Now I hope that I will bring back money that I invested. But I won't give up. I will try other things, because life is full of surprises.

BONUS
I will compare 2 spinners that I bought. I bought them from Ali express and they come for 3 and 4 weeks.

1
sp.jpg
sp1.jpg
MATERIAL: PLASTIC
PRICE : 1.6 euros
SPINNING SPEED:9/10
DURATION:7/10
QUALITY:9/10
ESTETIC:8
TOTTAL:8.5

I am really pleased with this spinner and i would recommend this one to everyone.

2
sp2.jpg
sp22.jpg

MATERIAL: PLASTIC
PRICE : 1.8 euros
SPINNING SPEED:7/10
DURATION:6/10
QUALITY:8/10
ESTETIC:9
TOTTAL:7.5

I pay a little more for it but it is less quality then first one.
I wouldn't recommend this one because it is more beautifull and shiny than quality and fast

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORT COMMENT AND UPVOTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38