So I wrote this book about my winning experiences betting on sports. And I put it on Amazon. Now Im going to sell 500,000 copies and donate half the money . Will you help me Steemit?

in #trending7 years ago (edited)

THE BIG PICTURE.jpeg

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0792GKKTK/ref=rdr_kindle_ext_tmb

So that is the link to my very first attempt at being an author. Well how about I start with being a writer first. I can't very well classify myself with the greats such as Stephen King, James Patterson or John Grisham. Not yet anyways. So what kind of book is this? Its a book about winning, plain and simple. If you want to learn to win , read this book. If you want to win, pick winners. Its as easy as that. What i've done is taken my experiences and turned them into an ebook about winning. I took my love of sports betting and my love of helping people and combined the two. Now Steemit your mission should you choose to accept it is to help me sell 500,000 copies of my book and i will take 50% of all money that i make on this book i will donate to a charity of our choosing. "our" being me and you the steemit community. This is only going to be a short post but if you like what you see upvote me and if you want to see what else im up to then go ahead and give me a follow. I bet you will love what you see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39