One of the Most Beautifull Lake.

in #trending7 years ago

IMG_1665.JPG
This Lake is one of the Most Beautifull Lake. It is Situated In Pakistan. It Is said that " At Full Moon Evening Fairies Come to this lake To take Bath".
But whatever the story is It is still Bery Beautifull.
And one more thing No one has ever known about its real depth because the water is very cold.

Sort:  

I can see your account is somewhat new
so I thought I'd send my late regards.

There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
you will get many upvote your post.
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give steemfollower.com a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use.go to--> steemfollower.com

thanks for your upvote and for your help i'll try my best to upvote and comment on each and every your post. and i really appreciate your help becaus i needed upvotes as i am having some serious issues. Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33