My first broccoli soup!!! very creativ

in #trending8 years ago

I love to cook every day, fresh and exciting. I am experimenting in the kitchen and i love it! :D
In my work colleague are always very envious of my healthy , daily , fresh food .
But I always think , who can cook and above all the fun with this , it can!

It is easy to cook. My little recipe for 2 persons:
1 broccoli
300 ml broth
100ml coconut milk
Salt, pepper , curry and sugar

preparation:
The Broccoli clean and cut short. cut stalk and stems into small pieces or cubes , fry in oil . Pour in broth and simmer . When the broccoli is soft , puree . Coconut milk , stir . Season with salt , spices and sugar .

You can try it :-) It was great, I hope you get it just out

Sort:  

Healthy :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59