So painful.. How I melt my love but ended up loosing her...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trending6 years ago

I melt her at high school.. She was jovial.. We became friends from friends we it turned into love.. We promise not to ever leave each other.. I kept my promise she kept hers but after graduation from high school.. Her family traveled to the U.S
But the love didn't end there.. We were on a long distance relationship.. After 1year plus 3months and some days pass by... We wasn't interacting any more.. Her number wasn't reachable and I was so worried... Couldn't call her parent cuz I don't even have their numbers.. After some months she called me I was so happy.. Like its the happiest day of my life.. We started talking frequently.
But one day she told me she already found a man she wanna get married to.. I was so shocked.. I asked her about d promise she made that she is gonna wait for me. That am the man she spend the rest of her life with.. So y did u say u wanna marry now.. How do u expect me to feel... She said her parents caused it.. They want her to gain citizenship in the states ...that she must Marry a white man..
I felt like committing suicide but I had to hold on... That's just life
After trying to convince her to wait for me... She decided to go on with the marriage...
Some months later she divorced.. She started living a rough life.. Being reckless.. So rude.. Now she move around with niggas that can pay her bills... She's now worthless...

But the problem is I still love her
Can't just hide it..ecfe3af.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65