STEEM VS. FACEBOOK

in #trending7 years ago

Hello Steemians! Could steem crush down Facebook? If only more people would know more about it. That they could earn while they post, while they share their experiences and their ideas on something.
Oh, people! Hear me now and here it is. Let's spread the Good News of STEEM!
Let's unite then...Upvote and resteem.Follow and let's follow one another!steemit logo images.png

Sort:  

with time and some adjustments I think it can!

Thanks, I followed you. Please do the same to me...

Welcome @joshvel. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @johnsons .

Thanks, I followed you.

That's true fact steem better than other social media

Thanks I followed you.

thanks I followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82