Christmas in Vienna

in #trending7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians !!

I want to share with you my foto impressions from my home town Vienna in Austria!

I can only suggest you, come and visit this wonderful city and if you have any questions come back to me and I ll give my best to help you at any time!

Have a nice day all over the world and do not forget : be always kind and helpful and this will make your world and our world a better place fo är all of us!

Cheers,
George

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

I just posted a blog about spending a Christmas in Salzburg. Austria is so amazing! Great pics!!

Thanks a lot! Your pics are also lovely! I have made an upvote! Yes , Austria is very beautyfull country! Have a nice day!..;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54