Annoying People- Co- Worker Issues!

in #trending6 years ago

Hi Everyone! I just kinda need to rant a little! I'm sure many of you can relate to having a co-worker who just makes you want to scream.

Just a little background- I've worked with this person for over 11 years now and we just moved to a smaller office. I guess now that are offices are closer her ability to annoy me is greater. Now, I'm not claiming to be an angel or perfect in that I probably annoy people too but at least my conversations are real and my questions/ concerns are intelligent.

This person is just a drama queen- she's started this new thing where she speaks really loud in an angry voice whenever there's something that bothers her- it can be as simple as no toilet paper in the bathroom. I'm talking stupid shit!

Most of the time I try to keep my cool but inside I just want to reach out an smack her!

Another thing she does is make every stupid thing "SO IMPORTANT" when I'm actually working and busy.... She'll be like "OMG What are you wearing tomorrow at the company dinner" meanwhile I'm on the phone with an employee explaining payroll deductions.

Just a moment ago she stands in front of my office door while I'm obviously on the phone (the phone was held to my ear can it get anymore obvious!!!?!?!?!!?) and says " hey.... ohh are you on the phone?, I just need to ask you"
So what was so important she interrupted my call- can I get your chocolate chip cookie recipe..... ARE YOU F*KN KIDDING ME!

GRRRRRRR! I just wanna scream! Don't you have work to do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So this ends my rant! Thank you all for taking the time to read! Let me know your Co-worker issues!

Sort:  

I work for myself now, so my main co-worker issue is "procrastination" ;)

LOL! Awesome! I think I would have the same problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84