Introduce yourself

in #trending6 years ago

What an awesome opportunity to be on this platform. Thank you to @samstiks, and @solomon isong for introducing me to steemit. Indeed it is an opportunity to explore and grow financially. This is the best social media platform that affords people the chance of actualizing their dreams effortlessly.image
I am Tonia Chris,a graduate of commnication arts from the university of uyo,Nigeria. I speak english and Ibibio fluently. My hobbies are singing,cooking,reading,being with kids and rendering help to people. image
I am where I am today because of God's grace and faithfulness. I engage in tutoring especially children, self development and research to add value to life. ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/b s8ol8d0v2.jpg)* item
I am a member of blw uniuyo group and
the sales rep. As a believer of God's infallible word I am committed to bringing men to their inheritance in Christ Jesus through soul winning..most importantly, I am a carrier of God's glory, the temple of God. Its God that's at work in me.....

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @flawless09 nice to see you here, wish you are lucky here. Succes for you, together we can do it.

Welcome and may 2018 be your best year ever 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98