Sort:  

That is the author of the article. First I believe I've read his material, but I could be wrong. Do you like Andrew? Or is it more of a critique of that writer? :)

I don't like Andrew much..no.

I know for me, this article is one I really liked. He hit the nail on the head, in my opinion, about tribalism and losing freedom to the collective "we". Like people trying to say Kanye was no longer black. Even going as far as removing the pigment in a picture to make their point. His race should NEVER been determined or limited by people just because they do not like his opinions. Is the man brilliant? Not as far as I'm concerned, but the backlash was guttural.

With that being said, I have no idea about the rest of Andrew's material. Perhaps I'll come across many other things I do not agree with. ^_^ It happens a lot to me as I read. This was a pleasant surprise. Thank you so much for reading my take on his piece :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74