True chocking story I recently heard! Can it be true?

in #trending7 years ago

One compassionate guy decides to take in homeless woman and let her live with him until she can get back on her feet. He makes the bad choice of getting physically involved with her and at some point in their relationship, he hits her (don't know the full details...). Anyway, she then gets a restraining order against him and he can't live in his house anymore, but has to pay the utility/real estate tax bills for the homeless person who now live there! Is that f**ked up or what?

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70