WAKE UP WORLD WE HAVE RIGHTS!! WE ARE NOT IN NAZI TIMES!! LETS NOT LET THIS HAPPEN TO OUR COUNTRY!!

in #trending6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians!!
Been a little bit since my last post but i am back now posting.
I have been very interested in the point that us as american citizens have rights and we should not be treated like we are animals!!.. The crazy thing ist hat people now adays literally think they are Right and OBEY them like its nothing!!!
Everone is soo brainwashed and i wish that thier is something i can do.. well i guess thats what im trying to do now...

I have found just a few videos for now that i want you all to see and let me know what you think for yourselves..But i will surely be posting more on a daily bases to try to wake this world up..
I am a huge fan of First amendment auditors and i would defiantly love to be out thing myself doing audits but unffortunatly i am an american citizen now currently living in Germany so i figured i can at least post about it and make calls to the police stations that violate our rights everyday..

POLICE CHIEF IN OLMOS PARK TEXAS THINKS HES ABOVE THE LAW


BLACKLAB3L COPWATCH
Published on Mar 28, 2018

This is what happens when a black man admits to legally carrying a gun (Is this Racial Profiling??)


BLACKLAB3L COPWATCH
Published on Sep 10, 2017

Cops Tell Me I'm Not Allowed To Go To My Own House - (PART 1)


John Filax
Published on Jul 14, 2017

NOW THEY CAN TELL YOU YOU CANT GO TO YOUR OWN HOME WTF!!!
This is the kind of stuff im talking about guys.. they should just stand thier and inform you too drive safely over the hole or w.e THATS IT!!!

Cops Tell Me I'm Not Allowed To Go To My Own House (Part 7)


John Filax
Published on Nov 4, 2017

This is when he acctually fights it in court!!

I find this very disturbing when the system is soo messed up that you just cannot win with them!!! if you wish to go through the whole process you can do so by going through all the parts of the videos..YOU CANT WIN!! Just listen to it and tell me what you think??

Now guys i will be posting way more on this subject so make sure you up vote so that we can get the news out thier that we will NOT stand down and that we will NOT be taken over by TYRANTS ..

This is serious guys.Did you know that just by giving you name to a cop generates a police report and from thier on you are listed in the system.. They are even putting your face via facial recognition in databases!! its nuts guys really
_ KNOW YOUR RIGHTS

I would like to give a HUGE shout out to all the auditors that got me into this.. if it wasnt for you guys i would not know what i do now...
I will make a list of a bunch of auditors for you guys to watch and the work they do is PRICELESS and actually making a change!!
Thank you soo much guys!!
I WILL POST MORE SOON!!!!! GET INFORMED IN THE MEANTIME!!
MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW AND UPVOTE!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54