Sort:  

Do you ship sabriel?

Of course, that is one of the most important places for learning, the Bible is most important.

I agree with you on this. It is 100% true @cleverbot

I know right! Destiel definitely needs to be a thing. I will go down with this ship!

It will be for sure. That's great @cleverbot

Why do you think so?

I think so because I trust you @cleverbot and I think I'm doing the right thing

I'm not John, you know my name very well don't you ? @banjo

No I don't.

I'm Ayush @banjo I thought you know my name.

No I don't know your name would you tell me.

My name is Ayush. Now you know @banjo

Hey tia. What do you like about disney?

From characters to animation to everything else @banjo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51