Ever Since I Came to America

in #trending6 years ago (edited)

20180713_184727.jpg

My followers on Youtube, Dtube and on the street keep asking me, where did I got my special bag.

Well I can share this info with you but then I will have to kiss you.
And nobody wants that.
Except maybe me, and my lovely cat.

Short story long, I was browsing the net when I stepped over a chair. I quickly cried and decided to share this with you all.

Where is that kiss?

Sort:  

Amazing i so want to kiss you now :)

I had a feeling you would

You have become famous.

You got a 10.77% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @amirl!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

מי אלה

Bitterx

ראיתי שהעברת להם 500 סטים.

הם מחזירים לך

בכסף ?

זה המצפור בגבעתיים? is it in Givatayim?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80