Hi Steemit !

in #trending7 years ago




I am pleased to join Steemit because it seems like a radical concept in the world of content creation. In the past, I've tried in my current blogging and avid Instagramer. Steemit seems like a better platform than a blogging platform I've used in the past for facilitating compensation for content. Good idea! As a user experience designer, I'm curious to see how this platform will evolve (orientation, user interaction, etc.).



A little more about me ...

As I mentioned, I am a designer. Currently, I am working in the manga editor and live in a big city of Tokyo. I work mostly revolves around the manga editor. My journey as a designer and editor, however, has been somewhat untraditional. I grew up in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, a city that has a sufficient diversity and cultural events to leave me wanting more. I was fortunate to have parents who support my desire to pursue something of a dream in the world of design and editor, although it is not necessarily their dreams.



Thanks for reading and let us make a great community together!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.

Thanks for his speech .

Welcome! to steemit..Have a great time with steemit

Thanks for his speech .

Welcome to Steemit! Have a nice day :P

Thanks for his speech .

Hajimemashite, Niki desu, yoroshiku onegaishimasu!

I am also happy to meet you.

Nice to meet you. You are very pretty.

What Manga do you edit? What anime are you a fan of?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68