Duck Face, Hot or Not!!!

in #trend7 years ago (edited)

"If they actually think the face looks good on it, or they have to do it because it's the 'Trend'. Then you know they're truly retarded"

-anonymous

Well we often see girls take pictures with their lips pouting, we even see dudes do it occasionally. Do you find it sexy or do you find it silly!

cute-duckface-11.jpg

Duck face as defined in urban dictionary is a trend of photographic pose, which is well known on profile pictures in social networks. Lips are pressed together as in a pout and often with simultaneously sucked cheeks. The pose is most often seen as an attempt to appear alluring, but also as a self-deprecating, ironic gesture making fun of the pose.

A popular research on this topic revelead that those who made a duck face were more likely to be neurotic, which means they tend to be anxious and moody. This means that scientists thinks you are emotionaly unstable to do this(atleast not retarded) probably due to narsistic tendencies associated with it.

A research made in an online dating platform however, showed that research participants find it sexy when girls do this, and surprisingly girls find it hot when guys do it too.

20170803_121333.jpg

woke up like this duck face

20170803_121103.jpg

20170803_120444.jpg

my best duck pose


20170803_121314.jpg

I'm alone in my room duck face


20170803_155056.jpg

I'm not doing anything down there duckface


20170803_155044.jpg

Room service arrives duckface


20170803_155041.jpg

20170803_155041.jpg

What did I just saw duck face


20170803_155038.jpg

pervert look duck face


20170803_155027.jpg

best day of my life duck face


20170803_155019.jpg

thats huge duck face


20170803_155056.jpg

Pls dont stop! duckface


20170803_163118.jpg

Owww Shit! duck face


20170803_163006.jpg

I wont do it ever again promise


See? What's wrong with duck lips?

cute-duckface-03.png

Your not looking at the duck lips

So what do you think! do you do it? as a girl or as a guy, and whats your opinion about it

http://www.businessinsider.com/what-duck-face-reveals-about-your-personality-2016-7?IR=T

Photo source of the ladies
http://www.radass.com/girls-cute-duckface/

Sort:  

lol just see this now.. how come I missed this! =p

so funny TJ! haha

Pambihira! Ahahahaha... talaga naman!! 😆😉😆

My father find this annoying too. Pero may bago na ngayong trend, yung medyo nganga posing na kita yung front teeth

Are you okay? @tjlopez ahahahahahha

hahaha im alone duck face.hehe

you do it too @howie?

Hahahaha

General duck faces made by girls are pretty stupid and just a part of the trend-following community.

but the ones you made

are something else entirely. Now that is something I call BEAUTIFUL, even Genius. hahahah

Nice post man! Following @TjPezlo

start doing duck face man,its fun... followed you back

I did. It indeed is fun, even tho I'm not posting hahah

you should

Hahaha!! I think anyone can make a duck face all day or all night.
If you want to do it, why not? :D

let me see your duck face

I am inspired by your post bro.
We need to see other Steemians duck faces. :v
I'll draft something like this and link your post on it. To spread the face, este the word. :D

🐴🐴🐴 was that a compliment or to put me further into shame.heheh

No kabayan, that's what you call freedom to express yourself! Haha!! :D
Later after work, i will draft one. ;)

thanks. akala ko gnagago mo na ako. pero ok lng kung ganun.hehehe

Hahaha! ciempre duck face ko na sa post ko. I'm just spreading positivity and happiness sa mga nangyayari ngyn sa steemit. May clash of titans eh. :D

Hahah.. thats funny bro..😅

you do duck face too?

😂😂😂😂😂😂

Omg TJ. Hilarious! This needs to be the standard of all duck faces.

I think whats funnier is we didnt expect his duck face photos lol

Well not this many!! We saw some yesterday on chat, I thought it was all over but no. Now its recorded forever on the blockchain :D

hahahaha how did I miss that?! oh now no, I didn't.

Depends on who is doing the duck face, my girlfriend looks cute doing it

can we see her duck face then?

Here goes my girlfriend duck face she had took one ahead of time
2017-02-08-10-18-10-006.jpg

wow, your a lucky dude

I was just tell her about it ,, but she is a bit shy

I am Groot! :D

haha very fun! I think with a girl its very sexy, and yes I was not looking at the lips haha!

you thinks so? how about my duck faces too were they sexy?

lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43