You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018년 트렌드 코리아 키워드 Wag the Dog

in #trend6 years ago

Hey bro!

Thanks for your good content. I will be one of your followers! I am building my own blog but for some reason I do not have the espected impact :(

If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@leebs12/20180319t003535113z I will be forever your fan!

Great job sd974201!

Sort:  

C'mon dude! stop scamming people!

its a phishing scam, dont click it,,, and really, give up already you lifeless loser, go do something useful and hang yourself instead of trying to scam people, your mother should have had a abortion

omg omg omg, looks like he stopped. havent posted anything the last 25min. I will still keep an eye on him. thanks for helping me with this scammer!

knocked him down to 9 and his posts are being hid due to low ratings

we did a good job! we cannot let people like this ruin this great community. maybe I can go back to what i was doing now, I will still keep an eye on him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70