My Important work in nowadays Ready for my first movie | support me

in #trend6 years ago

work.jpg
source



Thank You @henryortizutima :(by this name he use weku , i don't his steemit username )
We both are working for a comedy horror movie which will be dubbed in two languages English, hindi. Dubbing In English is idea of mine, i thought for you, because if we can't dub in your language ,it will no matter , because you all can understand English. Please help , while showing your interest in it, then we can make it very best. When we knows that any person want to watch our work, they are waiting for our work then we feel good from our hearts. Let's me to explain our this movie , This is short film in which @henryortizutima is playing a role of Magician or vampire. The other role , i am playing is about a funny comedian man, which will make entertainment in movie, and the third role is hidden now from you , you will see in film.
I don't have the big story for this movie, that's why it is short film about of 15 - 20 minutes.or up to 25 minutes. It is now very important for me, because for 2 months i am totally free therefore i want to big work from me.

You can support us by these things:

  • Resteem please
  • First tell me how interested you are, about this movie
  • When i'll share trailer of this it mean we are very near to complete it.
  • Tell me if you can play a role if anybody here, we will make new with you.
  • more things i'll tell you in future.

So please tell me in comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47