Follow The Sign - Mt Ugo, Benguet, Philippines

in #trekking6 years ago

1d47f1f5-d017-42ad-88c4-174409ea4d52.jpeg


You won't get lost if you follow your heart
It will lead you where the right spot for you
Have faith and everything will follow
The next you know, destination has already been reached


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

A very good and inspiring note... all those obstacles that you passed thru during that trekk represents all the obstacles that we must overcome each day. Let's all have faith and we shall succeed. :) Nice shot!

Thanks. That's a nice one too :) Cheers!

I use to hike a lot, looking at this pictures make me go explore nature again. Very beautiful!

I hope you could do it again sometimes. Hiking really brings me a different energy and most of all it makes me appreciate nature more. Thanks for stopping by. Cheers! :)

Wow...the view is amazing...im sure u had a blast... I miss benguet weather.

surely I did.It paid off the sacrifices and exhaustion seeing the beauty of nature along the way. Cheers! :)

That's great!😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43