My Battle Don't Get Me

Video - Click on the Image to Play

So just leaving the armory after gym time and choppin it up with my battle.

Since leaving the traditional work force. She brings up going back to a regular job every time we speak. Now, I know she only says this because she cares. But I never know how to explain why I can't go back.

Considering how things are right now. It makes logical sense. But who said I

was logical, lol.

#TrekkenCryptos2Connect #TrekkenCryptos #imtrekk #hiimtrekk #realtalkrealthought #realtalkcryptolife #holahola #cryptcommunity #justmythoughts #podcastscommunity #whatdoisay #traditionalworkforce #cantgoback #icandoit #iknowican #enterpreneurjourney #amidoingitwrong #imnothoughtleader #gymtime #igotyourback #igotyour6 #thanksforsupport #thanksbattle #share2steem



trekkencryptos


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81